Legal successor to the Kazakh leading architecture and civil engineering academy and the Kazakh-American University

PhD program

List of documents:
Document on higher education (original)
Certificate of passing a foreign language test (original, if available)
Photo 3x4 - 6 pcs. (at the time of crediting a JPG photo on an electronic medium)
List of scientific and methodological works for the last 3 calendar years
A copy of the identity card
A personal personnel record sheet and a document confirming work activity
Doctoral studies is a postgraduate education, the educational programs of which are aimed at training personnel for scientific, pedagogical and (or) professional activities, with the award of the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) (doctor in profile) with the mandatory acquisition of at least 180 academic credits.
Doctorate
Doctoral studies is a postgraduate education, the educational programs of which are aimed at training personnel for scientific, pedagogical and (or) professional activities, with the award of the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) (doctor in profile) with the mandatory acquisition of at least 180 academic credits.
Doctoral studies — a form of advanced training of persons in order to prepare them for the degree of Doctor of sciences; a specialized unit of a university or research institution for the training of highly qualified teaching and scientific personnel - doctors of sciences.

The entrance exam to the doctoral program in a computer format consists of blocks:
  • writing essays
  • a test to determine readiness for doctoral studies
  • answers to exam questions on the profile of the group of the educational program.

Правопреемник Казахской головной архитектурно-строительной академии и Казахско-Американского университета

Докторантура

Перечень документов:
Документ о высшем образовании (подлинник)
Сертификат о сдаче теста по иностранному языку (подлинник, при наличии)
Фото 3х4 - 6 шт. (на момент зачисления фото JPG на эл. носителе)
Список научных и научно-методических работ за последние 3 календарных года
Копия удостоверения личности
Личный листок по учету кадров и документ, подтверждающий трудовую деятельность
Докторантура – послевузовское образование, образовательные программы которого направлены на подготовку кадров для научной, педагогической и (или) профессиональной деятельности, с присуждением степени доктора философии (PhD) (доктора по профилю) с обязательным освоением не менее 180 академических кредитов.
Докторантура
Докторантура – послевузовское образование, образовательные программы которого направлены на подготовку кадров для научной, педагогической и (или) профессиональной деятельности, с присуждением степени доктора философии (PhD) (доктора по профилю) с обязательным освоением не менее 180 академических кредитов.
Докторантура — форма повышения квалификации лиц с целью подготовки их к соисканию учёных степеней докторa наук; специализированное подразделение вуза или научно-исследовательского учреждения по подготовке преподавательских и научных кадров высшей квалификации — докторов наук.

Вступительный экзамен в докторантуру в компьютерном формате состоит из блоков:
• написания эссе
• теста на определение готовности к обучению в докторантуре
• ответов на экзаменационные вопросы по профилю группы образовательной программы.