Academic mobility


Your chance to broaden your horizons, visit another country and have a unique learning experience at IEC’s partner institutions abroad

Dear Bachelor Students of the International Educational Cooperation

We would like to inform you that the competition for the academic mobility program of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the academic year 2024-2025 has been announced.

There are 3 places for Cracow University of Technology, Poland.


Academic mobility of students (hereinafter – AM) is training at a foreign partner university for one semester or academic year, the result of which is a document confirming the learning outcomes (transcript).
The duration, the number of participants, the conditions for the exchange, internships, and accommodation of students participating in the AM are established by the IEC and the foreign partner university in each exchange case, fixed in the Agreement or annex to the Agreement.

Types of academic mobility at the IEC:
Program of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan “Semester abroad”;
Erasmus + program;
MEVLANA Academic Exchange Program;
Academic mobility program within the framework of bilateral agreements and agreements between KazGASA and partner universities;
International scholarship programs.
Submission of documents for participation in the competitive selection:
For each exchange program, a deadline for submission of documents is set, after which applications are not accepted or considered.
To participate in the AM program, a student must:
1. Have high academic performance;
3. Take an active part in the scientific and social life of the Academy;
4. Proficiency in a foreign language (English or the language of the host university), at a level sufficient for academic mobility and for everyday life.

Head of International office of the IEC
Olga Molotovskaya
office А13, MAB

Morehead State University

Fermata Arts Foundation

Oklahoma State University

George Mason University

Kennesaw State University

University of the Fraser Valley

Agri Ibrahim Cecen University

Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University

Alparslan University

Ardahan University

Erzurum Technical University

Hitit University

Kastamonu University

Yıldız Technical University

Ariel University

Baltic International Academy

Riga Technical University

Barnsley College

Bialystok University of Technology

Cracow University of Technology

Czestochowa University of Technology

Lublin University of Technology

Budapest Metropolitan University

Budapest University of Economics and Technology

University of West Hungary

Catalonian International University

Global Business School Barselona

Polytechnic University of Valencia

Changan University

EBZ Business School GmbH

Fachhochschule Erfurt - University of Applied Sciences

Estonian Academy of Art

Georgian Technical University

Griffith College

Hachinohe Institute of Technology

Saga University

Innovation and Technology Management Academy

Institute of Technology and Business in České Budějovice

"Ion Mincu" University of Architecture and Urban Planning

Jasse University of Technology named after Gheоrghe Asachi

International Vision University

Kabul Polytechnic University

Kaunas University of Technology

Vilnius University Of Applied Sciences

Kookmin University

Korea National University of Transportation, Department of Architecture

"Lisar Spa" JSC

University of Florence

Sapienza University of Rome

Modern Education and Research Institute

Saxion University of Applied Sciences

Sofia University of Architecture, Construction and Geodesy

Varna Free University

University Institute of Lisbon

University of Ljubljana

Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction

Brest State Technical University

Bukhara Institute of Engineering and Technology

Institute of Art Studies of the Academy of Sciences

Nukus State Pedagogical Institute named after Azhiniyaz

Tashkent Automobile and Road Institute

Tashkent Institute of Architecture and Civil Engineering

Institute of Seismology of the National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic

Kyrgyz State Technical University named after I.Razzakov

Кыргызский государственный университет строительства и архитектуры имени Н.Исанова

Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University named after B.N. Yeltsin

Technical University of Moldova

National University of Architecture and Construction of Armenia

Altai State University

Astrakhan State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

All-Russian Research Institute of Technical Aesthetics

Volgograd State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

Don State Technical University

Ivanovo State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

Crimean Engineering and Pedagogical University

Moscow Architectural Institute

Moscow State Art and Industrial Academy named after S.G. Stroganov

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering

Novosibirsk State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

Penza State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

St. Petersburg State Institute of Technology

St. Petersburg State University of Railways and Communications

Volga Region State University of Service

Russian State University of Tourism and Service

Mendeleev Russian University of Chemical Technology

Samara State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

Samara State Technical University

Saint Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University

Saratov State Technical University named after Yu.A.Gagarin

Northeastern Federal University named after M.K. Ammosov

Siberian State Geodetic Academy

Siberian State University of Geosystems and Technologies

Sochi State University

Syktyvkar State University named after Pitirim Sorokin

Tambov State Technical University

Togliatti State University

Togliatti Academy of Management

Tomsk State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

Ural Federal University named after B.N.Yeltsin

Ural State Academy of Architecture and Art

Ural State University of Architecture and Art

Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University

Toraigyrov University

Suleiman Demirel University

West Kazakhstan State University named after M.Utemisov

M.H.Dulati Taraz State University

Abylai Khan Kazakh University of International Relations and World Languages

Academy of Civil Aviation

Kokshe Academy

Miras University

Kyzylorda State University named after Korkyt Ata

Kazakh Railway University

Kazakh Agrotechnical University named after S.Seifullin

M. Auezov South Kazakhstan State University

Rudnensky Industrial Institute

West Kazakhstan Agrarian and Technical University named after Zhangir Khan

Kazakh-Turkish University named after H.A.Yasavi

Semipalatinsk State University named after Shakarima

North Kazakhstan State University named after M.Kozybayev

Atyrau Institute of Oil and Gas

Karaganda State Technical University

E.Buketov Karaganda State University

Innovative Eurasian University

D.Serikbayev East Kazakhstan State Technical University

Syrdarya University

Kokshetau State University named after Sh.Ualikhanov

Zhetysu State University named after I.Zhansugurov

Ekibastuz Engineering and Technical Institute named after K.Satpayev

Kazakh National University of Arts

Caspian State University of Technology and Engineering named after Sh.Yesenov

Zhezkazgan University named after O.Baikonurov